21st of May, Saâ, op.106, world premiere


op. 106, 2024

For Recorder
Duration: 8 min.

Commissioned by the City Cologne
Solistin: Dorothee Oberlinger

world premiere

21 May | Concert | Ventana, Köln, 7 pm
zamus: early music festival – Eröffnungskonzert
Works by Antonio Vivaldi, Francesco Geminiani, György Ligati, Terry Riley, Nani Nani and
Konstantia Gourzi: Saâ for recorder and baroque ensemble – world premiere
Commissioned composition by the city cologne
Ensemble 1700
Soloist: Dorothee Oberlinger