music flows across the sea

op. 60a, 2015

Version for violin, violoncello and piano
Duration: 3 min.


Composer’s notes

This piece is a version of the original composition (op. 60) for violin, cello, piano and vibraphone. The duration of the performance depends on the musicians’ decision to improvise on the motif or not. music flows across the sea has a meditative character and can be played as an encore or between two longer pieces.